oct. 15, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 26, 2014, 11:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

'.having time to think is............   and once again. Matt's right.

 

So.uh. We're back [on]. well not that we'd ever broken up - this time - but it felt like it was headed that way, from my end. I was so angry w/ them and felt so trapped [and more on that later] that I was like ok fukit i'm done. But we're good now.

 

So last Wed. I was talkin to my friend Matt [1/2 of the gay couple I know from the bar] about this whole thing. And he pointed out that, the problem w/ having time to think is that........  you start thinking about w/e issue you have w/ the person and then you think they've said things they didn't. And he's not wrong.

so yeah.

 

I do that when I've been drinking a lot or have gone into an anorexic relapse but I didn't realise it was more than that.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.