nov. 5, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 26, 2014, 11:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

'Yeah so he got here at midnight30 last.........um........Tues. and it's now 7 a.m. the following Monday. morning. [obviously morning]. It's been nice, for the most part. Over the weekend we had a fight about. something of course I don't recall now. I remember part of it. I was all upset about something or other. and he tried to help by fixing it and I told him I don't always want things to be fixed I want to be listened and understood and cared for. which he does and he is. i mean/t. when I'm upset.

so then I went into my room and it went back and forth like this. oh. i was in the living room. Part of the reason I went into my room was cause the reason we were fighting was I was bored. yeah. and so i'm like well that's not really a real reason. and so went into my room collected myself.

Um. at some point he asked if I wanted to end us. and i'm like 'well you know where the door is' 'ok'. I was honestly wondering if he'd go so far as to actually leave. he didn't. I was in my room upset and hoping this wouldn't be the end of us.

 

more coming soon!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.