nov. 8, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 5:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

'>......./triggers/hangovers. E

Um.yeah. currently 9:40 p.m.

 

Right so I didn't have a good day. We got back from the bar between 1:15 and 2 this morning. I'd gotten drunk the night before had 3 white Russians and a shot. We went to sleep when we got back. well I didn't. I got all angry and hairpully. and he got angry w/ me.Wwe had a fight. he said if I didn't stop he'd either go sleep on the sofa or go to his place. he didn't do either. I went into the bathroom got my bottle of Aleve out of the med cabinet. and my film canister which contains my razor.

and put them on the floor.

then to the living room where I threw some things around - sofa cushions, coasters, postit holder, boxes - and tore up some paper. then to the kitchen where I knocked down 2 pasta things. then the bathroom again and into the sink w/ my eye shadow. and vaseline. i mean the container of it.Like. as in. i put the eye shadow thing and container in my sink.

I went back to my room. after about 30 mins i was finally ready to sleep when he scared me. living room got ready to go to the store went. couldn't be in my bed any longer since it was badly triggering me. yes i went to the store hungover. i needed space and he needed sleep. i was bored tired as hell but not sleepy. at the store i got thanksgiving cards root beer and salad dressing. on the way back i felt worse. i also realised i was hungry. went to the bedroom. and i think fell asleep.

but not for long and i didnt sleep well. we woke up watched tv. friends at 4. smoked at 5. he left at 8:30 currently 9:50. he said he wanted to see Max for a bit as he hasn't in a wk. wrote a bit of holiday poetry.

and now here i am.

 

at some point in time during my small fit of rage i also took things out of my linen closet and put them on the hall floor.

 

we didn't have anything to eat today. well chocolates. no wonder i'm hungry. usually when we wake up we have breakfast.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.