nov. 10, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 26, 2014, 11:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

'here's what's going on.and sleep thing/depression/ptsd/schizo/anorexia/alcoholism/be sad all day/afraid of not being taken care of/self sabotage/pushing people away pretty good handle/maybe my reputation's not that important.

I'm leaving some parts out bc I don't feel like going into stuff atm. So, E.

 

Um. so right I was triggered again the other day by my bed. of course, being that i was rped there. I usually am. triggered by it i mean. um.........umumum. But it's never been that bad. It's why I wanted to go into my living room to sleep on the sofa.

So I talked to my boyfriend about this and he's like 'omygod. cmon don't do this again. really?'. Look, if I'm having a moment [by which i mean flashbacks] then I'm having a moment big or small. much of one or not. much of one. it was a bit insensitive, frankly.

 

Um talking about sleep. *E

 

So, I've relapsed. By which I mean anorexia. I haven't eaten fruit in wks. The reason I've relapsed is bc of the whole Max-Jazmin-pinup thing. And honestly, I want my boyfriend to tell me that in front of them. that I'm hot. idk that it'll ever happen.

I've started drinking again. weekly. The past 2 wks. at the bar. white Russians. I was going to start this past wk but then last wk was Halloween and Mandi karaoke lady's bday was this wk. don't recall when. so the wk before Halloween I told her I was going to buy her a bday shot and she's like 'awesome. well next wk's the last one before my bday' which kinda screwed up my 6 wks off schedule. and it's nothing against her. so it's been 5 wks.

 

so yesterday wasn't that great of a day either. I wasn't feeling good bc of my period. And we were in the living room I was lying on the sofa he was on the um floor. I know I have a tendency to bitch and i guess that's what i was doing so he asked what was wrong and i told him and he's like 'so you're just going to be sad all day?'. well, yes yes i am. so you'll take care of me. not that he knows that. yeah.........awful, I know. I'm perfectly damn capable of taking care of myself and handling my own stuff. But if I have someone who's going to do that then yes i'm going to take full advantage of it. hell yes. and i've gone without it for so many yrs bc i wouldn't let my parents do that as it made me feel incompetent that. i'm afraid of having it taken away.

 


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.