nov. 17, 2012. ED. in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 26, 2014, 11:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

'>Slight TMI Slightly Gross

 

Yeah so within the last wk I got my perod. It always does a number on me but this tme moreso than usual. idinno.

It was awful. James actually got some more pot from Max bc of that.in the middle of the wk. Turns out pot's expensive. well i always knew that but I didn't realise just how much it exactly costs untill I was lookin at a receipt James had left here. [at my place].

So yeah. headaches, back aches, cramps. And apparently, the cramps push against my spine. oh and I was queasy too. So I kept getting sick in the bathroom and that had me leaning over a lot which made the pain worse. Heat helps, a lot. Also w/ so much going on in my stomach it gets warm.

So glad that's all over.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.