nov. 17, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 5:09 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

'about me/it says.that./only time will tell/don't feel like i'm settling/family knows.

 

Right so as put.

 

And yet I'm still w/ him despite the fact that he's scared me twice. It's been few and far between. Now what does that say about me? Well I know exactly what. It says.that. I care more about him than I do me. and yes in a way thank god for that. even I'm not that selfish. [ok now that makes it sound like i'm being judgemental..............yeah]. No leaving someone isn't selfish. It's just.idk, different.

and maybe that's not such a good thing sometimes, that I care more about others than I do me.

 

Sure he says he won't say that again. And  he hasn't. But we also haven't had any fights like that. But only time will tell. People say a lot of things.

And it doesn't feel like I'm settling untill I getfind somebody better. bc he is that 'better'! even w/ all this.

 

And honestly, a reason I haven't left him is bc apparently my family knows about him. well they know we're together. And I don't talk to my family. and by 'family' I mean relatives. And the less they know the better. and no one knows that. well but i'm sure now people do.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.