dec. 19, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 5:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

'So last night I got triggered. I could not wait to get out of the bar. We could not get out of there fast enough.

Um. As mentioned, I went to the bar for their Xmas party. It was a good night, considering. Loud. And crowded though less crowded than Halloween.

So now apparently bars triggers me. Or that one does anyway. And it's a great bar.

Um. I already knew/know loud.ness triggers me. Which is interesting since both the times I was r*ped it was quiet. i'm not too sure how that works.....hm....

 

Part 2.

I've cut back on the drinking. Only, bc. well. I haven't the money for it atm.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.