nov. 18, 2013 in The Wonderland Years: 2013

  • July 27, 2014, 3:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

'this. actually doesn't have to do w/ manipulation.

 

i'm like ariel [I've been watching a lot of 'once upon a time' lately. love that show. it's so pretty. it's a really good show too....and relate-able. I love fairy tales. um.] -

you know, the mermaid? [is there another one? well no but I felt I had to clarify as she's not brought up a lot. and no I don't know the mermaid].

 [aside from the fact that I love water and I sing and I used to have mermaid hair. um].

 

No uh. I have a lot of wanderlust. like, a lot. always have. If I could go anywhere....well I've been pretty much everywhere I want to go. and for me it's not about the place as it is the getting there. I'm so.very. alive. I want to experience everything regardless of whether it's good or not. that's not the point. anything could happen. [and that's just it is anything could happen. yeah I know I get it].

and Ariel's like that too. she wants to see the world.

you can't tame a wild horse [I used to like horses. and not that I'm all that er, 'wild'] but you can sure as hell try and I won't stop you.

 

yeah but nothing's free in this world. even the birds are chained to the sky according to bob Dylan


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.