dec. 21, 2013. *E* in The Wonderland Years: 2013

  • July 26, 2014, 7:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

'yeah so the reason I haven't blogged is bc I couldn't get onto FOD [this site] and at first I thought it was my internet cause the internet at my mom's is sucky but apparently other members of FOD have been having the same problem, so.

yeah so a few wks. ago my sister got fired from her job she'd only had for a month and a half. She worked for Lotus Group Industries as an office manager. She got fired bc she couldn't do the work fast enough. her boss would give her something to do but not tell her how to do it. like if someone said to me "here, perform surgery on this man" I wouldn't be able to do it accurately at all and therefore I'd probably eff it up incredibly. [btw I've never done that. performed surgery I mean].

Kate [my sister] had but 1 reason to stay at her job which was payment. apparently her boss was acting creepy towards her which was 1 of the reasons for quitting. this of course has triggered my own ptsd but more on that later.

 

so yeah that happened


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.