dec. 29, 2013 in The Wonderland Years: 2013

  • July 27, 2014, 2:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

'um yeah. I love dreams. like when-you're-asleep dreams. [as opposed to dreams as in goals].

I don't remember the last time I actually wanted, to go to sleep. I mean for the purpose of dreaming. it's either I'm scared to bc of ptsd or yeah I'm going to sleep cause I'm tired/cold/bored/sleepy.

I love dreamland. and sleep I love sleep as much as I love music. and pot. [ooh pot that sounds good right now. I haven't had it in about a yr].

 

So I've had quite a few dreams about my place. and Evan.........and Laura [the lawyer lady I don't like. they don't know each other but they know of each other]. and my sister. and her friend. yes all in the same dream/s.

 

[oh and on that note I do have Evan news. for my next entry].

I've had others about. well the last SA  [which was last dec.].


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.