dec. 30, 2013 in The Wonderland Years: 2013

  • July 26, 2014, 9:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

'Evan I mean. he's doin alrite. we didn't talk much or for long. he said the reason he hadn't called in 2 months was bc he had stuff to get done though i'm not sure what. um. he doesn't talk much about him.......which is one thing that makes him such a good listener. he's one of the people I can be completely honest w/.

um. so I again reminded him that he can tell me anything and that I won't judge him. nor will I tell anyone anything he tells me. and he said something like "yeah I might do that" which is a lot more than he ever said before. so i'm hoping he'll talk more about him. well I did before he said that......

he told me that it sounds like i'm doin alrite. he wishes I were doin better but.........    oh and his thanksgiving was ok.

i'm really glad he called [as usual] but even moreso cause I was starting to get worried. which isn't something I do a lot of.

 

so yay.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.