Yo, if PB constantly logs you out on your phone in Public Consumption

  • April 24, 2023, 9:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Try changing your password. For some reason that fixed it for me?

I don’t mean the occasional logouts every few days or weeks or whatever, this was happening like, almost every time I let the tab go idle. And only on mobile.

I assumed it was a me problem but “Dickson.” was like “oh yeah it’s been like that for a long time for me, I just ignore it” so I did for several months and then changed all my passwords for security reasons and welp, hasn’t happened since.

Kbyeforever


dickson. April 24, 2023

even after you told me about this I still haven't changed my password lol I am stupid.

pangolin April 24, 2023

ok hmmm so you're telling me there might be a benefit to changing my password once every 10 years

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.