Shopping Day in Me Being Me

Revised: 04/24/2023 8:03 a.m.

  • April 24, 2023, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

At les\ast I will be doing something I actually enjoy and be getting new toys. Not that Iwant them but I need them. I am going to be getting an electric tooth brush and an electric flosser and some head phones so i can have my TV up to a volume that I can actually hear and not have the bitch landlady telling me to turn down the volume, and then she won’t be calling me.
My son came over yesterday and instead of having steak I ordered pizza and there is some left overs. My son ate what I had left plus his pizza so it was way better then cooking and making a mess. The reason I didn’t cook was because the dishwasher was on and hubby wanted to eat before it was finished and besides I still had a mess to clean up. I still have a mess to clean up but when I get back from the mall I will finish the counter full of dishes that are from one end to the other.
Yesterday I noticed the light in the fridge was staying on so hubby and I put more duct tape on the door so the light will turn off when the door is closed. But then the door still doesn’t close right because the seal needs to be replaced. But that will never get done because like she says the door still closes. I hate having stuff that isn’t working 100% and the amount of electricity that the firdge is wasting is just horrible. I know it’s not much but it still adds up and it’s just wasting a commodity.
Oh and everythiong I do now that she had a major heart attack for like hot water going down the drain and washing my clothes in warm water she has evedently gotten over that and has moved on. But I know she still doesn’t like it. And I am not going to change. Because it’s best if dishes are washed in hit water because they get cleaner. The best way to wash dishes is to let them soak in hot water and vinigar but I don’t like the idea of having my dishes smell like viniger so I use hot water. And as for the laundry the kind of soap I use is not compadable with cold water. And the laundry soap I use is much cheaper and I have more loads per container. I actually buy the pail of laundry soap and get 150 loads so it lasts me a long while. And it’s 17 cents per load.
I always try to get the cheapest deal which often means I have to get bigger containers like for vinigar and dish soap because it doesn’t cost that much to use. And I also try to do unit priceing which you always get the best deal at the cheapest price.

Onto something else....

With all of this pro life and abortion argument going on I have the perfect solution. Why not get gils and boys fixed so they can’t produce children? We can do it when they are 6 months old just like we do it to dogs and cats? The animals have no choice so why should the people and then there wouldn’t be any children who are abused or put into foster homes? But then there would be no more people. I think women should be the ones to decide what they want to do with their bodies. And if they have been raped then there is no reason why they should have this child. Or if they will die during child birth and a doctor says so then an abortion is in order. And each case should be looked at seperatly and there should be no time line as to when this abortion happens it needs to be up to a doctor at when it’s the safest. But governemnt and couts have no rights to make laws like this.
This kind of reminds me of that TV show 19 and still counting. And some of these children turned out to be child abusers and have gone to jail for other crimes. I think that is just too many children especially if you don’t live on a farm.

Onto something else…

Is it possible to post pictures here that are in my e-mail? If so how is it done?
I have been here for a while and I still don’t know how to post pictures. But I have more pictures of what needs to be fixed so in the meantime if you want to see them I can send them via e-mail so I need you e-mail address. And sometimes I have to send it twice because it doesn’t want to travel to you for some reason. But after the second time it does get to you.

Onto something else…

I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated April 24, 2023


theKat April 24, 2023

I say get all boys fixed until they get married and undo it

Jodie theKat ⋅ April 24, 2023

yeah that would work too.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.