Shorty in (W)hole

  • April 23, 2023, 12:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hi! Im really trying to do this more, I swear. haha, imagine, I just never have time! Five kids’ll do that to ya. Parker just started baseball again and we’re there 2 nights a week. The girls are waiting to do gymnastics and/or soccer in the fall, and Milo is not interested in a sport at the moment but it feels unfair to not have him in… SOMETHING! So maybe I’ll find him an art class or chess club or something lol

Addisyn HAD been doing really well on her new meds (Abilify) for a while, there, but is now back to being 75% holy terror. Exhausting.

Overall everyone has been pretty dang good. Kasin started working at Subway and he likes it but says it’s kinda boring. He has a fat crush on a sweet girl at school, honor roll student, artsy, theatery, very responsible. Turns in all her assignments WOW! lol Good influence on him, getting him to school more often on TIME. He still hasn’t learned to drive, he went ONCE and acts terrified mostly.

No time for nothing anymore. Cookie’s bad leg has gotten really sore/trembly on her lately and I’m just not sure how much time she has left. She’s had so many little health concerns lately, but if it weren’t for that back leg I wouldnt even guess she’s as old as she is. She’s such a big dog, 13 is pretty impressive. I think we’re gunna get a little Cockapoo once Cookie is gone, or maybe before she’s gone so it doesn’t feel like we’re “replacing” her.

My stomach has been oddly horrible lately. I haven’t been eating anything that I shouldn’t be, but I’m HORRIBLY ill. Vomiting, heart burn, horrible.

Alright, things to do!


LordJunon 🧀🧀🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈🧀🧀 April 23, 2023

I will be so sad when she goes, I love that dog. She's the best senior doggo. They get all the love.

Dayle April 23, 2023

Five kids! How do you manage everything? Amazing. 👍

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.