Im k in Other life events.

  • July 23, 2014, 5:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sorry for being a deserter and not having the courage to come and type about my life and every day going, i honestly spend most of my time waiting to sleep again just counting the days.

Everything's fine, i have nothing to complain about. I've quit smoking for 3 months now and unfortunately put weight on since a renounced my addiction to cigarettes. I've not been the gym in over a month and kind of don't leave the house, work on the car has kind of come to a grinding halt however i did force myself to go yesterday as the welding is so close to completion.

So there is something up, but i can't quite put my finger on it, i'm not sad nor happy i'm actually kind of indifferent to the array of emotions going on inside of me. I feel empty, like something is missing but i still can't seem to put my finger on it, it's not cigarettes, nor sweets, nor gaming. I've indulged in everything i loved to see what it is, and i can't seem to figure it out.

I don't know what i lost that opened this gaping void inside of me but i don't feel like the same person; as i mentioned it's not something worth worrying about however as i am neither happy or sad. I simply wish i had a better understanding of my own emotions and what piece is missing in the puzzle.

If we finish the welding on the inner arch today i'll make sure to post pictures.

I'm sorry for my absence, i'll try harder to update.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.