Took a pregnancy test in The Wanderer

  • July 21, 2014, 1:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Thank god it read Not Pregnant! I haven't had a scare in awhile, but I was starting to worry. My period is usually here by the 15th and no sign of it this month!

Anyway, things have been going good over here in Cali. Derek and I have been hanging out almost every day. I met his brother, mom, and dad and I love them all! He is finally moving into the house with Jimmy and Dennis this week so things will be even better. They have a pool in the backyard so I am excited for a swim party/BBQ. Everyone's reaction at work when they found out about us was hilarious. I also feel a lot closer to people there and it has been more laid back. I'm trying to pick up as many shifts as possible and start saving that moola! I wish I could get a second job but so far no luck.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.