Rocky's latest in 1st

  • July 21, 2014, 11:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I managed to hurt myself somehow at work this weekend. I know it's not major and I know it will be fine by Friday but I will be taking it light this week. I got a bit of action in the form of "spinal alignment" from dr. Rocky this morning, but it didn't help much and I didn't enjoy it as much as I would have if I wasn't hurting.

Went to Wendy's for a late morning meal and he got the number for HR and talked to couple employees who said they would be willing to talk to someone if they called them but were unwilling to take the first step out of fear of getting fired. Rocky called hr letting them know about a few things and they said that it really had no standing because he no longed works there. Rocky stated that the regional manager was going to be in the store today and the store manager would be out....that they should have him talk to these certain employees and what have you....and anyone who has been there more than 3 months can tell you about the managers retaliatory actions. I'm not sure it maters he no longer works there, I think he's out to get her job...I don't care either way, she was doing some shifty shit.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.