Dont Make Me Rape You in On loves.

  • July 20, 2014, 3:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

A text I sent tonight after my 4th date with the CEO whose TedTalks I helped edit. Didn't see this one coming:

"I don't sleep with someone until I feel ready. I don't want to be a tease, nor do I want to do something I'm not ready for. Hence:

Text from 7/16: "...movie sounds good, so long as we stay away from the bedroom"

Tonight I said no repeatedly to going into your bedroom.

You carried me in there as I was saying no.

I said I wouldnt kiss you in your bedroom (note that did not necessarily exclude the rest of the apt).

You pinned my arms down and said, "Don't make me rape you." When pressed, you said you were too tired to rape me.

You were obviously pissed afterwards.

When you pressure me after I've said no, it makes me feel like you dont respect me. And when you allude to raping me - in ANY context, but especially after making me do something I've clearly said I dont want to do - that's pretty goddamn scary.

Please don't contact me again."


Deleted user July 20, 2014

I'm so sorry you had to endure that. I hope you're ok.

Darcy0207 from OD July 20, 2014

Good for you. That stinks on his part. Scary!

nowthat'salady July 20, 2014

Good for you. That last part has to feel pretty satisfying.

sideways. July 20, 2014

I'm so sorry you were assaulted. He should rot in hell (or at least prison) for this.

aceytray July 20, 2014

CREEPY

flicker July 20, 2014

jesus. i'm so sorry that happened. that's terrifying.

findmeatsunset July 20, 2014

What a dick. Good riddance to him

damienne July 20, 2014

This is so fucking terrifying, what is wrong with dudes?

rhizome July 21, 2014

this dude: literally the worst

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.