Frozen. from dec. 2013. in Entertainment: 2013, 2014

  • July 19, 2014, 7:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

'Frozen. the movie i mean. not actually being so.**

Yeah so my sister and I saw Frozen yesterday. That movie makes you cold just like Fargo. It was really good. um. The characters the music the animation. I'd see it again since it was that good. The whole thing was just very good. It was one of the best movies I've seen since Gatsby. the other was The Butler. It was profound. Everyone should see it.

Frozen was like a fairy tale. well it was based on one so. I love fairy tales. as does my sister. and my maternal grandmother. My dad says they tell us a lot about ourselves. That's actually what I'm getting my sister for Xmas, is a book of fairy tales. It should be a b'way show. The actors were good too. I love Idina Menzel's voice. apparently. she's really talented. [well one would hope I mean she was on b'way. apparently Kristen Bell was too]. The movie was funny too. It had a reindeer who thought he was a dog and a very excitable snowman. It reminded me of 'the little mermaid' and 'beauty & the beast'. It was about sisters. The twist at the end was good my sister said that was the best part. It was sad too cause the one sister the blonde had to hide who she was. and so it reminded me of La Cage. There's this great song that Idina sings her only solo in the movie and it's like hey this is who I am. and I'm not apologising. [well all the music in the movie's good]. at the end of the first act of La Cage the person sings 'I am who I am'. and at the end of the first act of Wicked Elphaba sings 'defying gravity' same thing. I loved La Cage and have seen Wicked twice though neither w/ Idina but one w/ Chenowith. since I've seen it twice it's become boring. I read the book which was boring. a movie's great when I'm still thinking about it the next day. which this was.'


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.