I'm fat, just so it's clear. in 1st

  • July 17, 2014, 6:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Had my ultrasound for this recent bleeding that was so bad I went to the hospital. I was seriously scared that something was messed up in there. I was having to ask to use the restroom at work once an hour in justified fear of bleeding through jeans, an overnight pad and a super+ tampon....yeah that bad? Was scared.....k so as TMI as all that is....

The reason for all that blood...the reason I sometimes go 3 months without a period is because I'm fat. Yup and it's true 265 lbs fat. I'm going to get back on birth control...it's filled sitting at Walgreens now. He told me not to start it until I start bleeding again and that unless I lost weight "It will be like throwing gasoline on a fire hoping it goes out"

I know I'm not little....I'm not healthy...I have a few extra lbs. luckily it's proportional and you'll never see me on POWM showing the wrong kinda skin or looking like sausage stuffed in a tight casing, bulging here and there. It's just to hear a doctor give that as a reason...the truth is hard to take is all....and I have an unhealthy relationship with food....so what did I do?

Ice cream at Sonic's for dinner. I have to go to bed soon to because this is the last few hours of vacation and tomorrow I get to tell everyone how my break in MI went.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.