Short spring in These titles mean nothing.

  • April 16, 2023, 6:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m reading my Ohio book. It’s really good. He wrote The Deluge, the climate bad news book. My library did well getting those books.

I had some things to say, but they’ve kind of melted away. I had some kind of connection between something in the past and something in the present I wanted to roll around, but I’ve lost both ends of the idea, plus the middle.

I have a third thing to go with my previous two concerning things - 1. deer/car wreck, 2. bales on fire. 3. might not be something I want to write about. But believe me, there is a 3.

Later, perhaps.


Dayle April 16, 2023

Snow in April! Yikes! Stay warm 😀

Just Annie April 17, 2023

Winter is making its return here, too, today. Snow/rain/cold/windy. But the snow shouldn't stick! Hope spring finally arrives and stays for you soon!

NorthernSeeker April 17, 2023

I often don't feel like writing about problems/complications when I'm right in the middle of them. Not only did it snow but it is foggy and a lot of light isn't getting to the ground.

Serin April 18, 2023

Why aren't more people suspicious of laughing cows?

woman in the moon Serin ⋅ April 18, 2023

Perhaps because cows have senses of humor and more flexible mouths than they are given credit for. Wait - I don't think I answered your question.
Try this.
For the same reason people are taken in by politicians who disagree with us.

Beret April 19, 2023

We had no snow this year. None.

woman in the moon Beret ⋅ April 20, 2023

Relatively mild winter here too.

noko April 23, 2023

We are thinking we are moving directly to summer here, but maybe not.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.