Ugh in 1st

  • July 17, 2014, 11:33 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I intended on being up early to go do something's in the city where the OBGYN is but I decided to spend some time with Rocky instead so after a shower we went to get grub. By the time we got back and he was laying in bed again it was nearly 11. It's only 11:30 now and the morning seems to have flown by. It's the last day of vacation. I have to go back to work in the morning and face the music....my boss wants me to step up and become a trainer in canning. It is a majorly large machine that I know nearly nothing about so I will be working in canning for the next however many weeks getting a crash course by "Tom" who does speak English well...it's going to be lovely.

I have that ultrasound today, the appointment is at 3:15.

I am a anxious, scared, hopeful....there is most definitely something wrong just...I hope there is something to physically see and that can be fixed so I don't feel so stupid and crazy. I really hope whatever it is he goes over with me today instead of making another appointment for next week or whatever.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.