Facebook confrontation. in 1st

  • July 17, 2014, 4:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Randy (The ex husband)

I really do miss u alot most of the times. . And I really enjoyed the felling of the last hug we shared.

Jennifer (me)

I sorry randy. It honestly to a good bit of time to be ok again. I'd like to remain friends but apparently there is a good bit about our relationship you neglect to remember.

I never got up early enough for you. I was too lazy to keep our house clean to your standards. My hair was never done up like other girls. I still don't really wear make-up. My mustache still it's that bad (though I spent a week thinking it was). I'm not ever going back into a relationship where I feel like I'm not good enough. That just me isn't pretty enough or work hard enough. I can't go back to feeling guilty and staying home instead of going out with friends only to watch you fall asleep to some movie you've seen 800 times and ignore me. I'm glad you miss me. I think it sucks ass that you don't have someone to excersize lessons learned with and enjoy company with.

It bothers be a good bit that even though you knew how much I loved to sing you never really wrote a song while we were together....and now it's what you do.

I hate that you never really liked leaving the house and now you are teethered to the damn thing because COPD and air. I warned you about all that smoking but you didn't listen to me. .......I don't know what you remember and I understand that time and distance can distort things a little. I'm sorry you still want Something with me, but it's not going to happen as far as I can tell.

Randy

Well I didnt mean to make it sound like I wanted to get back with u. That I just miss u. An still care 4 u. Ya I remember the things. I told u.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.