When does this thing hit bottom? in 1st

  • July 15, 2014, 11:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got turned down. I ...sigh...Rocky and I haven't done anything in nearly 2 months now due to the issue I've been having....and tonight I don't feel blah...I'm not all gross...I'm up later than usual as to be more on his now normal time. I...got turned down. pouts Yeah, my feelings are hurt a good bit.

Seriously, it's been like 2 months and and I'm puzzled....he said his back hurts....It's just....let's see....he goes back to work. I have to go get Allie for her appointments tomorrow and the mine on Thursday....tonight feels like the last night...the last chance before we have to figure out a schedule for life again (because of his recent shift change). It's going to be hard to find time for each other..... He doesn't reject me....I request attention so not often.....

I want to cry....it feels like the "one more thing" ......you know that "one more thing" bad that happens before you break.... That one thing you didn't expect, in fact you were almost counting on going right....BAM! Nope...not now, not today, because that's not the part of the roller coaster you are on right now....sorry upturn not starting till after below sea level this time.


Daisyhead Princess July 16, 2014

I'm sorry hon. I've been there. It used to piss me off so much and hurt my feelings and not only that it just made me feel completely unattractive and unwanted. Hope he makes it up to you.

JHkerriokey Daisyhead Princess ⋅ July 16, 2014

Thanks. I would say I can't wait to turn him down but by the time it will be available again I will be nearly begging :(. Was just looking for a few relaxing moments.....

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.