Who's cuter? in These titles mean nothing.

  • April 12, 2023, 9:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public


woman in the moon April 12, 2023 (edited April 12, 2023)

Edited

I'm so 'satisfied with this photo I'm making it my new icon.
Imagine the others...

Beret April 12, 2023

Definitely you! You show both eyes.

Purple Dawn April 12, 2023

You are :)

Jinn April 12, 2023

You are . Great photo!!

Deleted user April 12, 2023

It is good to see the reality of faces on here. It can be challenging to make a photo rep that works for us. Yours is good!

Sleepy-Eyed John April 12, 2023

Way different than I expected. Good photo tho!

WhatDreamsMayCome April 12, 2023

I think you need a chin shot from the same angle to make an impartial assessment.
I love the self portrait!

Just Annie April 13, 2023

You are!

NorthernSeeker April 13, 2023

You have such beautiful eyes and cheekbones...of course you are cuter.

woman in the moon NorthernSeeker ⋅ April 13, 2023

Did you see our painting in the background of the picture of Will a few days ago?
I'm really happy I can post pictures again.

NorthernSeeker woman in the moon ⋅ April 13, 2023

Yes, I saw it and it made me feel happy.

A Pedestrian Wandering April 13, 2023

Definitelyyou!

IpsoFacto April 13, 2023

You are! That is a great great great photo of you. So photogenic so pretty and I love the Rod Stewart hair you’re a beautiful woman you know

noko April 17, 2023

So much fun to post pictures here.

Serin April 17, 2023

I'm very jealous of both of your hair. Mine continues to break up with me in undignified patterns.

woman in the moon Serin ⋅ April 17, 2023

Men have disadvantages- aging and otherwise. Shaving your face must get old too.
My hair seems thinner and ignore it too much. Good hair days get rarer and rarer.
The cat - well cats have different rules.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.