A piece of water in These titles mean nothing.

  • April 11, 2023, 11:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Three days in a row I’ve been up to the clearing. Sunday with Will. Monday with my phone taking nice pictures that I deleted because I seem to hold the button too long and end up with six to twenty copies of each one - there is a name for it but I can’t remember. Anyway today I went up by myself and spent some time with 21 head of cattle and four deer. It was very pleasant.... semi-magic in fact. The picture above is one from Monday that didn’t get deleted. It’s the big creek, all a-gurgle. I apologize for too much foreground.

My library has tech help from ten to noon on Thursdays. I think I’ll go and see if there is help for me. I might see if I can find a youtube tutorial one of these nights. I’m not a good student but if I can pick up a thing or two, it will be all to the good.


Last updated April 11, 2023


Sleepy-Eyed John April 11, 2023

<3

Purple Dawn April 12, 2023

I can see green grass growing on the banks of the creek :)

woman in the moon Purple Dawn ⋅ April 12, 2023

I have some wild flowers - imperfectly photoed. I'll put them up soon.

Purple Dawn woman in the moon ⋅ April 12, 2023

Spring!

Jinn April 12, 2023

It’s a nice picture!

Just Annie April 12, 2023

A very nice photo. Our library provides tech help, too, one of their very helpful services.

WhatDreamsMayCome April 12, 2023

Gotta love wide open spaces.

woman in the moon WhatDreamsMayCome ⋅ April 12, 2023

The clearing is so special. I gotta keep going back.

NorthernSeeker April 12, 2023

An absolutely lovely photo.

noko April 17, 2023

I like the hump of the track on the other side.

Serin April 17, 2023

It seems like the water is marked with tracks. I wonder if the bottom is creating the surface pattern or if that was just momentary.

woman in the moon Serin ⋅ April 17, 2023

The Mississippi had white caps, real east west waves from the wind a few weeks ago. Fascinating.
More bubble bee stuff I guess.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.