Unproductive in 1st

  • July 12, 2014, 1:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I've been on here way more in the last 24 hours then ever all together. I so badly wish to transform this into something more like OD was for me. Not being in MI as was planned and really finding not much to do other than just sit here I keep thinking I should try to find another journal or 2 to read. Really it comes down to I want more attention. I would never do anything crazy to get it and I don't feel my regular life warrants the small amount of attention I'm looking for but with all the recent craziness I feel the need to be told I'm ok. Yeah the telling of the Jim story to Jim was a little nuts but it was a final statement and I knew it when I sent it. I've lived with it far to long to hold it with all these other things happening. I don't think I did too bad. (Aside for I'm sorry I still love you). Rocky needs me to do laundry and I intended on hanging out around the house after the late night last night. I have found that I need to head to town sometime today but Rocky said he would be up about 6ish so I will probably try to put off anything I need till then....even though it's only 10 mins to town....anyways...a bunch of nothing here....just nothing lol


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.