More catch up tmi really in 1st

  • July 12, 2014, 10:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

For those who have read me and know the deal here I realize this morning that I actually kinda left 2 thing out of the "stressed out" entry. First off so the fact that Rocky switched jobs because he's buying me a ring and has deadline for a final payment and if he didn't he wouldn't make it and lose this "amazing ring" he's designed for me. He settled on his back and put nearly 10,000 in a 3 month cd at a local credit union. Doing the math with what he bought after the settlement and what he put back/ says he owes....the ring cost him around 2500.... Should be fucking amazing...that's a lot of dough....anyways....I digress.. He quit Wendy's last night right before I left out with Scott so I really didn't have time to add that to the list....I don't know I'm not really that stressed about it but....his new job is at wal-mart at night...I worry about his back and the time we spend together.

The other thing is far more TMI but I feel it is way bigger than Rocky's job. You may know that I have rather odd me strap cycles. They come randomly and either stay way longer than they should or barely exist. Then they will seriously be 3-6 months apart and worry me to no end because...babies and medical issues and if find just enough relief to keep me from getting checked....till that day.....

The day I met up with Jim. I started bleeding I was all like yeah! And it was kinda heavy....and a Thursday night. I'm working Fridays Saturdays and Sundays now mind you...so it was pretty shitty really. Friday went fine but Saturday I way bleeding through a super tampon and well onto pad in an hour....had to have a lead take my place once an hour the rest of the weekend. I swore Saturday night if it was still that bad Sunday afternoon I was going to the hospital....and I did after calling one of the nurse hotlines and finding my insurance card. Just to be sure I wasn't over reacting...

The checked me out and prescribed some birth control to be taken oddly (2,3,2,1 as the bleeding improves) and the bleeding stopped. I went for an exam the 3rd before leaving for mi...litterally had my stuff in the car and all. ... The dr. Was glad I wasn't bleeding so he could do the annual exam but had to make an appointment for an ultrasound. In the meantime I missed a day and started bleeding... Discovering it's going to be just as bad when I run out of pills as it was when I finally decided to go to the hospital. This is a problem when dealing with work...not so while I'm on vacation....so.... I'm letting it go...think I will take one of those pills today to slow it down a little but other than that I'm back to crazy bleeding....trying to get it out of the way before I go back to work the 18th.

I'm tired, everything feels like work...iron pills help and I feel the need to eat more frequently....I am seriously miserable but, it would be way worse if I was at work so....bring it on... As long as I'm sure it will be over before vacation is.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.