2:10 am in 1st

  • July 12, 2014, 5:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Haven't seen this early in awhile..... Scott wanted food on the way home so we hit the Waffle House on the interstate....he's loud and obnoxious when he's drunk, totally killing the mellow the guitarist was creating...even if he was knocking off whomever. I made him buy me pie and didn't eat it all....I wish I hadn't gotten it I didn't need it, I just wanted some kind of return on my time. I asked for nothing so it looked like I was going to get nothing, though I spent like 25 bucks and 4 hour of my time...so..free pie..whatever. Made it home though Scott's car is very uncomfortable for me to drive he said "I didn't want to throw up in your car" So ...he did bring a bucket....lol. His car...bit me on the way out of it here at home....the chrome finish on his interior door handles is coming off and gave me something kin to a paper cut :(....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.