Out here all night in 1st

  • July 11, 2014, 10:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I decided to get an adrenaline rush and head outside. The air does nothing to sweep away the smell of tobacco out hear on the front deck area but there is a guy who has brought his guitar and an empty table right next to him.....you know where I am.....some days....most days I'd like to pretend I'm not taken....I should have been out here when he got here....I should have been flirting with this guy for a while.... Now it's much too late and .....well...I'm taken lol....I love a guy who can sing....one more of those mystery moments....why am I with Rocky again? Lol

Still a moment or 2 that are less stressful then other recent moments....and of course I get to look forward to driving the drunk home...... Still....even when this guy is not singing the light thump on the body of his guitar and strumming of the strings in giving some kinda ease to this restless heart....too bad the drunk should be out soon..... Maybe I can convince him to sit here awhile (as long as he's playing).

It's just good for me....no mic...no stage...just a guy and his guitar.... AHHHH....I have a thing for music seriously don't know how I'm with someone who's not nearly musically inclined.....

Not sure what I would call this .....one guy is currently playing while the guy who's guitar it is is "singing whatever he feels" interesting"

I laugh at myself.......then at him .... That "what he felt" was some kinda jazzy version of I Saw Red by Sublime....I am sure he currently rapping lmao....and the people right in front of him are eating it up....hope he didn't come to Nashville thinking he'd make it....sad though that he's packing up even if he was knocking off everything he can think of.....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.