Exit In in 1st

  • July 11, 2014, 8:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I do not want to listen to whatever arty rock barely popular guy is at a very popular venue in Nashville called the exit in. My brother seemed a good bit excited and loves to catch shows there when he can. Instead in sitting at a nearly as popular coffee bar. It's a place I would totally chill everyday if we lived up here. They have food, coffee drinks, free wifi, beer and stuff. It's a bit expensive but the atmosphere is cozy and comfortable. The menus are written with colored chalk on blackboards with light jazzy music playing. I'd say about 50% of the people here have some kinda computer hooked up. There is seating that's kinda ....well.....there is a room with live music (though not tonight) a side and back deck and three other "rooms" the counter where you order and pay is deli style. .... K think I've said enough about the atmosphere lol.....

So...I'm trying not to be really standoffish....it could be nice to talk to someone and not talk about my sister, mom, Joshua, Rocky...lol I've been here like 30 mins alone and this guy not sitting too far from me already offered to refill my coffee...on the way in another guy commented on my shirt...it's a total nerd short. It's a pic of darth vader and lea talking and says " gimme some space" ....he's not the first nerd to laugh....still nice to just chill...I've still got like 3 hours ...... I'm soooo not gonna have this on all that time (iPad)


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.