My bedroom in These titles mean nothing.

  • April 10, 2023, 8:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Prize for anyone who sees the owl.


Sleepy-Eyed John April 10, 2023

Lovely! I see the owl!

Sleepy-Eyed John April 10, 2023

I read Alive!

iwontsugarcoat April 10, 2023

I love it

NorthernSeeker April 10, 2023

The owl's eyes pulled me right in.

Purple Dawn April 10, 2023

I see him :)

Jinn April 11, 2023

I have two of those owls ! The birds were never scared of them :-)
If there are books ; it’s a perfect room. IMO !
Is that a coleus in the pot ? You have a nice window and I love the bedspread.

Just Annie April 11, 2023

I see him!

Beret April 11, 2023

I do see the owl. We have an owl we hear in the middle of the night or early morning. It has chosen to land on a tree in our yard or perhaps the neighbor's yard. It's a barred owl. I like your books. They look like they have been artfully arranged but I suspect they have not been. Do you have a window shade or something? I would have to have one. Just to keep the morning light out.

WhatDreamsMayCome April 12, 2023

Do you use the Dewey-Decimal System???
The amber light through your vases is cool! ;-)

noko April 15, 2023

It is wise to have an owl overseeing one’s books.

Serin April 16, 2023

I saw the owl before I saw the prize announcement. But your owl doesn't look as creepy as the one I used to have.

Your space is very cozy. I love the comforter.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.