Happiness... minor version in These titles mean nothing.

  • April 10, 2023, 11:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got out my flip flops today. Ah. That feels good.


Sleepy-Eyed John April 10, 2023

:)

Jinn April 10, 2023

Too cold here still but I am looking forward to that .

WhatDreamsMayCome April 10, 2023

Minor versions count! ;-)

Beret April 10, 2023

Got mine out too. Always a good day when I can ditch shoes. I haven't cranked up the iced tea production yet. Still a bit cool for that.

Purple Dawn April 10, 2023

I have a few pair sitting out in anticipation of the rest of the snow melting in my yard...lol

noko April 15, 2023

Minimal footwear is happiness for sure.

Serin April 15, 2023

Cliff from Cheers said in the last episode that the "point to life" was comfy shoes. I'm not sure I'd call it the point, but I think it's an important piece of the happiness puzzle.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.