Valid. in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • April 8, 2023, 12:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m in a dreadful mood today.

I shouldn’t have to post stuff like this but I am. I saw a post and I wont post it here out of respect for the person.

But it shouldn’t have to be said But transgender, and LGTBQIA folk are 100% valid. Most are awesome (There are always outliers obviously) They should not have to be threatened or anything along those lines, they are 100% people like everyone else.

I belong to a subreddit that basically points out hypocrisy, dangers and just outright vile memes that these inhumane idiots post, a lot of them are dangerous and terrifying (A lot of them basically say “Kill yourself”) (The subreddit is /r/therightcantmeme)

Drag shows do not kill people. Phobics kill people.
The majority of transgender people do not kill people. Phobics kill people.

A lot of these phobics scream “THINK OF THE CHILDREN” no. If these people really want to THINK OF THE CHILDREN, you should want expanded social services, good education, teach love and tolerance. They should also not want to see child pageants, stop teenage pregnancy, stop all the abuse in the various churches of the world. (A catholic priest is more likely to abuse than a drag queen or a transgender)

These people see a minority target and want to persecute them. Parent who do not want to accept their Transchild (Don’t ducking autocorrect me) need to look in the mirror.

This goes for the LGTBQIA Community as well as a person who still likes to sit in his house on the outskirts of pride town even though i’m a newly found Bi Grey ace.

I will always be a safe person to talk to, to come out. to do whatever with. I can keep a secret if you need to stay closeted (Heck i still kind of am with the bi part)

Validity! 🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍⚧️🏳️‍⚧️🏳️‍⚧️

Keelah selai.


Forest Firefly April 08, 2023

Well said.

Pretend Mulling April 08, 2023

No trans person has ever even tried to hurt me in any way. Can't say the same for Republicans, Christo-Fascists, or gun nuts.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.