In Which I Dump in You can Haz Entries

  • July 9, 2014, 9:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Enough is enough. I can't handle it anymore. I should not dread coming in to work. I am tired of hearing what basically amounts to "deal with it" when I have an issue with others not being team players. I do good work, so I get more piled on top of me, and then when things fall through the cracks because I have 19 different things that are ALL PRIORITIES, I am told that I need to take a time management training?

Fuck you, and fuck this job.

So...anyone hiring? I stay out of the way and I am litter box trained...


ThePinkChick July 09, 2014

Sounds a lot like my last job. I GTFO of that place once things went really sh*tty. I hope you get the opportunity to do the same.

Drilldude ThePinkChick ⋅ July 09, 2014

Thanks. I hope so, too. This thing has really deteriorated in the last few months. Sad, but it happens sometimes.

MsConduct July 09, 2014

There must be something out there for you. You have a good resume.

Drilldude MsConduct ⋅ July 09, 2014

I have been looking for most of the day. I'm done trying to help out around here. It obviously does me no good.

Ravenous Researcher July 10, 2014

Hope you find a place that suits you better!

donut July 10, 2014

I used to dread going into work - then we got a new boss, who was ten times better. Then I actually kind of started to like work. Who knew?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.