First day being kicked out in Inner battles.

  • March 28, 2023, 11:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today was the first day that I didn’t go to the work out class. This work out class where my boyfriends sister is the trainer, and because she feels a type of way, she told me to hold off on attending classes. Which loosely translates to her kicking me out.
Cons: My best friend still went.. which means that my boyfriends sister was happy because she loves my best friend. And this whole time, my boyfriends sister has had all the control. From how often we talk, to if we talk at all, to when we are going to talk, to even kicking me out of her class.
Pros: I was able to get an extra hour and a half of sleep. I still went to the gym, and I hit legs and hamstrings. I got a good sweat, pump and work out in. I was still able to make breakfast for both boys and I. And I was able to get ready for work.

It sucks to know what you’re capable of, but here’s to another day of hurt and pain towards you.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.