an irritating week... in General musings

  • July 8, 2014, 9:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

After wasting much of my day last Wednesday communication dropped to just texts and sporadic at best...not that I particularly wanted to speak to him. On Saturday the phone rang while I was in the car with hub, but when I listened to voice mail it was apparent that he hadn't meant to call...could hear him using his public voice and a woman and baby in the background. On Sunday he sent a stupid text about whether I'd followed the "plan" to annoy hub...then asked "or are you not talking to me for some reason". Snarkily I asked, 'I don't know...is there a reason I shouldn't be? ' . He ignored that and just wrote that he'd sent a bunch of messages and did not hear back from me. Then tonight ..both phones alternating and a message ...about calling to "say hey." Trying to be "buddies" I guess..but I don't feel like it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.