Keto Strawberry Jam in Tales from the kitchen witch

  • March 23, 2023, 10:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ive been feeling SO deprived on this diet that im reaching for anything I love, To make it better!
And then I found Keto Strawberry Jam lmao.

2 cups strawberries.
2 teaspoons stevia.
1 tablespoon lemon juice
1 tablespoon chia,flax and hemp seeds.
1/4 packet unflavored geletain.

Simmer strawberries until they soften and break down chunks. Add in Chia Seeds gelatin and Lemon juice. Mix well. Simmer 5 minutes. Allow to cool fully.

I put it in a tupperwear dish in the fridge,
Serving is 1 teaspoon, with 6 calories and 1 carb per teaspoon!! I can make my keto bread and put this on it. Ohhhh im so excited to have found Jam!


Jinn March 24, 2023

:-) Sounds good !

Small Town Girl March 27, 2023

I thought the fake sugars were making you sick?

ChainedChrysalis Small Town Girl ⋅ March 28, 2023

They are, im using them super sparingly and not getting so much headaches. Today I had none and didnt take the weight loss med they gave me.

Small Town Girl ChainedChrysalis ⋅ March 29, 2023

Oh ok. I thought I did read that. Maybe some are worse than others?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.