P for the 1st letter in pet in Orgasms For Daddy

  • March 21, 2023, 6:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

P is for pet.. soooo all things starting with the letter P. First, i painted PET on my breasts with Pudding! And licked it all off. Next, i connected my nipple rings with a stran of pears that i made just for this! i then put on pink lingerie and the tiny pink panties to match. Finally, i inserted my pink toy that has a small dildo and smaller thing that slips into my ass and a wonderful clit sucker (my favorite toy ever). It is also remote control.. i pressed the side button to turn it on, then played with the remote until i found the perfect setting.. mmm it felt so good, it is awesome to have it on my clit and have my hands free to play with my boobs and such. Thinking about Daddy’s hands on me and Daddy fucking me sends me over the edge. i love cumming for Daddy.. makes me feel closer to Him.


This is my life March 21, 2023

i forgot to add... i was also wearing pink makeup.. eyeshadow, lipstick, and blush 😊

blackpropaganda March 22, 2023

To use a phrase - you were in the pink in all kinds of ways.
How long do you enjoy the stimulation before cumming?

This is my life blackpropaganda ⋅ March 23, 2023

i never pay attention to the length of time... but i do love a lot of types of stimulation, it's delicious. :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.