NO U in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • March 20, 2023, 9:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This was stolen from a super rad friend and I thought it would be fun to reciprocate this. Ill make comments private so y’all can be open. <3

How did we meet? Was it online or some other way? In person? If not, would you ever want to meet me in person? Why or why not?

What did you think when we first interacted?

What makes me so interesting to you?

What’s your favorite thing about me?

How long have we known each other?

If we were to meet in person, where would you want to go? Assuming you came to me.

If you could do one thing for me, what would it be and why?

I know I talk about books a lot here (probably too much), but have you ever been interested in reading anything I’ve mentioned?

Have I ever turned you on to any of the music I’ve mentioned or posted?

Do you think I’m weird for doing this kind of strange question entry?

Do have any questions for me to answer?

Toodles!

Keelah Selai.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.