All 4's in Orgasms For Daddy

  • March 11, 2023, 5:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

On the floor on all 4’s, tits hanging, and with my pink suction dildo stuck to the frame of my bed, i fuck it while wearing lingerie that matches my bangs. i had been thinking of doing this all day, so i was already horny and so very wet, it didn’t take long to orgasm. It felt soooo good, it was the best one of the week, i really like that dildo. It’s a great size and has the veins.. just feels good, especially thinking it’s Daddy’s cock inside of me.. yummm.


blackpropaganda March 11, 2023

Did you push your panties to one side? What colour are your bangs?

This is my life blackpropaganda ⋅ March 12, 2023

i wasn't wearing panties. my bangs are purple/pink 😁

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.