Crappy menopausal watercolor doodle. in The Big, Blue, House. Year two.

  • March 10, 2023, 12:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m in too much pain to stand and cook, I can’t focus well enough to work on my VR Chat world in Unity, and I’m too exhausted to even think about adult responsibilities aside from feeding the fuzzies. So I made some shitty art. It took 4 hours, and had absolutely zero pre-planning, and it looks it. Tomorrow I’ll probably make more, but I actually have some ideas for layouts, so it won’t look quite this bad.

alt text


Deleted user March 10, 2023

it doesn't look bad I like it.

Forest Firefly March 10, 2023

I really like it. I feel like I wanna be there.

Ferret Mom March 12, 2023

Oh, that is pretty! I really like the coloring.

Asenath Waite Ferret Mom ⋅ March 12, 2023 (edited March 12, 2023)

Edited

You're so nice. I was just using the colors that were already dried on the pallet. :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.