Stupid husband in Tales from the kitchen witch

  • March 4, 2023, 9:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

He made me workout. Hes been bugging for like 2 months to do resistance band workouts with him. I finally did it. our 11 year old did it too.

But i did the stupid high intensity resistance band workout. :P

On the other hand, I tried a sample of these at sams club. They are Awesome and will fit in my keto diet post sad sad restriction.

https://www.samsclub.com/p/julians-recipe-keto-wafel-breakfast-sandwiches-frozen/P03002392


Jinn March 05, 2023

Working out is not my thing any more since I got hurt. Just walking and arm weights are a challenge. It’s pathetic .
Good for you doing it !

ChainedChrysalis Jinn ⋅ March 05, 2023

I hate it lol. Although ive been following this zumba instructor who has started to do chair zuzmba, so for those who cannot stand, Going through the motions in a chair. its really smart !

Jinn ChainedChrysalis ⋅ March 05, 2023

I will look into that !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.