Dog/god in These titles mean nothing.

  • March 4, 2023, 1:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Gracie died last night.

You’ve all been her friends.

She had a great life.
There were good things up until the end.


gattaca March 04, 2023

Oh....Gracie was a wonderful dog and she will be missed. 🐶

thesunnyabyss March 04, 2023

I am so sorry, she'll be missed by many of us.

IpsoFacto March 04, 2023

My pack, and I send our deepest condolences. She was a good dog.

Sleepy-Eyed John March 04, 2023

:( Sorry to hear.

noko March 04, 2023

I am sorry.

Just Annie March 04, 2023

I am so, so sorry.

Florentine March 04, 2023

I'm so sorry for your loss. Gracie was a stalwart companion and friend.

Sugar Magnolia March 04, 2023

Ohhhh I'm so very sorry. I feel I have lost a friend.

ConnieK March 04, 2023

Job well done, Grace. You will be missed.

Beret March 04, 2023

I'm so sorry. I loved Gracie from afar. Hugs.

NorthernSeeker March 04, 2023

Gracie was a beauty. She was a "one and only". I loved feeding her fried cheese curds.

FitLadyDi March 04, 2023

I am so very sorry for your loss!

Neogy Titwhistle March 04, 2023

I'm so sorry Mary. My favorite picture of her was her coming home from a walk triumphantly carrying a big giant deer haunch. She had the best life and the best friend a dog could ever hope for. Be well my friend!

Brakeshoe Bob March 05, 2023

So sorry for your loss, been there, still isn't easy

Purple Dawn March 06, 2023

I'm sorry. I know I loved her from a distance and would have loved her in person too. Good dogs leave some beaurmtiful memories ❤️

Jinn March 06, 2023

😢

Wooden Heart March 10, 2023

I am very sorry to hear about Gracie. Although it's been awhile since I've been active on here, every time I'm walking down a country road, I think of you guys. Much love and prayer.

Serin March 11, 2023

You've been a good internet friend, Gracie, and I'm sad you're gone.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.