February 28, 2023 in Pregnancy Weight Loss Journey

  • Feb. 28, 2023, 10:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

LUNCH
Plain tortilla chips (way too many)
Small chicken quesadilla
3-ish servings of Mexican rice

DESSERT
1 homemade chocolate chip cookie

NOTES
I knew that I was going out for lunch, so I saved all my calories for that. We went to a different Mexican place, and this place gives super small portions of quesadilla and huge portions of rice. I couldn’t believe how much rice there was on that plate. I knew after that I wasn’t going to be able to eat dinner. I wasn’t hungry anyways.

Hopefully I don’t forget to weigh-in before work tomorrow! I only have 12 hours to do so. I jumped on the scale before I crawled into bed, and I was exactly 12 pounds down from the first of the year. I am hoping that I’ll burn another pound in my sleep here. $600 is on the line here.

Wish me luck!!


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.