February 26, 2023 & February 27, 2023 in Pregnancy Weight Loss Journey

  • Feb. 27, 2023, 9:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

FEBRUARY 26, 2023

BREAKFAST
1 small ham and cheese omelette
2 pieces of whole wheat toast
2 packets of Strawberry jam
1 serving of crispy hashbrowns

“SNACK”“
2.5 cups of homemade hot chocolate

DINNER
1 serving of honey walnut shrimp
1/2 serving of white rice

DESSERT
1 homemade chocolate chip cookie


FEBRUARY 27, 2023

“SNACK”
1.5 cups of homemade hot chocolate

BREAKFAST
2 pieces of whole wheat toast
1 banana
1/2 serving of almond butter
1 serving of honey

LUNCH
1 pork chop w/ brown sugar and apple juice glaze
1 serving of noodles

DESSERT
1 homemade chocolate chip cookie

SNACK
1 serving of turkey jerky

DINNER
1 serving of bacon a day brussel sprouts

DESSERT
1 serving of Epicure chocolate pudding

NOTES
I got a headache from eating that Panda Express yesterday. I haven’t had it yet this year, and I have zero plans on ever having it again. It’s not as good as I remember. The only reason I stopped was because I was running to see my grandma, and I wasn’t going to have time to finish it. I didn’t even finish the rice.

I feel like I ate a lot today, but that’s probably more along the lines of what I SHOULD be eating. More vegetables though. Honestly, the only reason that I ate those bacon and brussel sprouts was because I knew I needed some vegetables in me today. And it was already made up from the weekend, so I just had to heat it up. I had to choke it down a bit though.

One more day before my weigh in.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.