Why am I so hard to deal with? in My life

  • Feb. 14, 2023, 5:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The therapy session today just left me in absolute defeat.

Where am I going to now? Where am I getting that outlet? The therapist today introduced himself as having a doctoral degree in counseling psychology and being a licensed clinical professional clinical counselor and a licensed alcohol and drug counselor.

So what is wrong with me? Why doesn’t therapy work? I just want a reliable outlet but not even a professional knows what to do with me. Why am I so hard to deal with? Am I worse than psychopaths, alcoholics, or suicidal people?

This is why I hesitated to seek therapy before. Not only I find that they don’t help me every time, each time they temporarily put me in a worse mood than before, simply because I came in with expectations.


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.