February 12, 2023 in Pregnancy Weight Loss Journey

  • Feb. 12, 2023, 11:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

BREAKFAST
2 pieces of toast
2 eggs

SNACK
16 ounce chai latte w/ 2 pumps of mocha

DINNER
5 1-inch pieces of cubed string cheese
1 small piece of salami
2 small piece of black pepper cheddar cheese
3 small muenster cheese cubes
1 brat w/ bun
2 pieces of fried shrimp
1 chocolate cake pop

MEASUREMENTS
Waist - 29 (-3.5)
Hips - 35.5 (-2.0)
Left thigh - 21 (-1.0)
Right thigh - 21 (-1.0)
Chest - 36 (-1.0)
Weight - 121 (-12.6)

NOTES
Can you tell it was the Superbowl? It was so weird writing down every single thing that I ate off of that cheese tray. But to be honest, I would have eaten A LOT more if I hadn’t been keeping track of every little thing. Apparently the stress that I endured these last few days helped me lose an extra 3.5 pounds from last week. Not how I wanted to do it, but I am only 3 pounds away from my pre-pregnancy weight. With these last few pounds, I have noticed my tummy shrink down dramatically. I am still going to talk to my chiropractor about diastasis recti. I tried calling last week about it, but he is actually out of the office until 2/20.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.