They won't be there for me-- 94 days until Graduation!! in My life

  • Feb. 11, 2023, 11:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ll be there for them, as much as they need/want me to.

The best way to not care about this at all is to think about this as little as I can. I think the more I dwell on this, the more it’s going to affect me. This whole situation.

So, no need to think or analyze this at all.

My most important relationship right now is with my husband. He told me just some days ago that no one has treated him as well as I treat him. That’s nice, I think. Relying on each other for emotional support. I’m going to therapy so that I will be more manageable to him. If therapy is helpful for that purpose, I can commit to it.

That’s it. Not thinking about this anymore. Getting my grilled cheese. Watch some funny Youtube video and get back to work. Play my role of an obedient, good daughter and big sister, and don’t think too much about it. Detach. Focus my emotional energy on my husband. He’s a better person than them anyway.


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.