February 8, 2023 in Pregnancy Weight Loss Journey

  • Feb. 9, 2023, 5:08 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

“BREAKFAST”
1 Strawberry Lemonade Body Armor Lyte (2 grams of sugar)

SNACK
1 green pepper

LUNCH
1 LARGE chicken and cheese quesadilla
1.5-2 servings of rice
1 TINY piece of flan (that cost $7!!!)

SNACK
1 Lindt milk chocolate truffle

NOTES
I am still full from lunch. And that was 11 hours ago. C made some brats, but I didn’t have anything. I plan on taking 2 to work tomorrow. Maybe one with a bun and one without a bun? We’ll see how I feel in the morning. And I just remembered that I have turkey at work and carrots, so maybe I’ll just save the brats for tomorrow night.

I definitely should’ve saved some of that lunch. It was basically two meals. But it was delicious, and I’m proud that I didn’t just eat a 3 course dinner meal on top of it, even when I wasn’t hungry. Didn’t even need to snack afterwards. Good progress.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.